Leadership Team

Board of Directors

 

David-Dawson
 

 

  David Dawson
  Chairman & CEO
  512.370.2800
  ddawson@winstead.com

Mike-Alessio
 

 

  Mike Alessio
  Shareholder
  214.745.5228
  malessio@winstead.com

Nancy-Furney
 

 

  Nancy Furney
  Shareholder
  214.745.5228
  nfurney@winstead.com

Richard Leucht
 

 

  Richard Leucht
  Shareholder
  214.745.5789
  rleucht@winstead.com

Ross-Margraves
 

 

  Ross Margraves
  Shareholder
  713.650.2773
  rmargraves@winstead.com

Howard-Mudrick
 

 

  Howard Mudrick
  Executive Director
  214.745.5400
  hmudrick@winstead.com

John-Nolan
 

 

  John Nolan
  Shareholder
  214.745.5251
  jnolan@winstead.com

Michelle-Rieger

 

  Michelle Rieger
  Shareholder
  214.745.5416
  mrieger@winstead.com

 

       

 

Department Heads

 

Tom-Helfand
 

 

  Tom Helfand
  Shareholder, Chair, Business &
  Transactions Department 
  214.745.5342
  thelfand@winstead.com

James-Ruiz
 

 

  James Ruiz
  Shareholder, Chair, Litigation & Dispute
  Resolution Department 
  512.370.2818
  jruiz@winstead.com

       

 

Office Managing Shareholders

 

Stewart-Whitehead
 

 

Stewart Whitehead
Managing Shareholder - Austin
512.370.2854
swhitehead@winstead.com
 

Brian-Short
 

 

Brian Short
Managing Shareholder - Charlotte
704.339.1774
bshort@winstead.com

David-Johnson
 

 

David Fowler Johnson
Managing Shareholder - Fort Worth
817.420.8223
dfjohnson@winstead.com

TomVanArsdel
 

 

Tom Van Arsdel
Managing Shareholder - Houston
713.650.2728
tvanarsdel@winstead.com

 

Steve-Seidel
 

 

Steve Jacobs
Managing Shareholder - San Antonio
210.277.6855
sjacobs@winstead.com

Cheryl-Crabbe
 

 

Cheryl Cain Crabbe
Managing Shareholder - The Woodlands
281.681.5933
ccrabbe@winstead.com

 

 

 

 

       

 

Administrative Department Leaders

 

Dominique-Anderson
 

 

  Dominique Anderson
  Director of Attorney Recruitment
  214.745.5306
  danderson@winstead.com

Chris-DiMasi
 

 

  Chris Di Masi
  Chief Technology Officer
  214.745.5158
  cdimasi@winstead.com

Allen-Fuqua
 

 

  Allen Fuqua
  Chief Marketing Officer
  214.745.5882
  afuqua@winstead.com

Ann-Jacobson
 

 

  Ann Jacobson
  Director of Administration
  Austin and San Antonio
  512.370.2829
  ajacobson@winstead.com

Terri-Lawrence
 

 

  Terri L. Lawrence
  Dir. of Library & Information Resources
  214.745.5358
  tlawrence@winstead.com

Glen-Pryor
 

 

  Glen Pryor
  Chief Financial Officer
  214.745.5133
  gpryor@winstead.com

Patty-Stewart
 

 

  Patty Stewart
  Director of Human Resources
  214.745.5211
  pstewart@winstead.com


 

 

 

 

       

Employees

More than 700 nationwide,
including 350 attorneys

Global Networks

The Interlex Group
www.interlexgroup.com
44 law firms across 152 cities in 62 countries

The Bridge Group
www.thebridgegroup.co.uk
11 law firms in multiple U.S. and European jurisdictions

Search Tips:

You may use the wildcard symbol (*) as a root expander.  A search for "anti*" will find not only "anti", but also "anti-trust", "antique", etc.

Entering two terms together in a search field will behave as though an "OR" is being used.  For example, entering "Antique Motorcars" as a Client Name search will find results with either word in the Client Name.

Operators

AND and OR may be used in a search.  Note: they must be capitalized, e.g., "Project AND Finance." 

The + and - sign operators may be used.  The + sign indicates that the term immediately following is required, while the - sign indicates to omit results that contain that term. E.g., "+real -estate" says results must have "real" but not "estate".

To perform an exact phrase search, surround your search phrase with quotation marks.  For example, "Project Finance".

Searches are not case sensitive.

back to top