Offices

Austin
401 Congress Avenue
Suite 2100
Austin, Texas 78701
512.370.2800  phone
512.370.2850  fax
driving directions | map

Alex Gonzales, Managing Shareholder
512.370.2887 phone  |  agonzales@winstead.com

Charlotte
201 N. Tryon Street
Suite 2000
Charlotte, North Carolina 28202
704.339.1799  phone
704.339.1701   fax
driving directions | map

Brian Short, Managing Shareholder
704.339.1774 phone  |  bshort@winstead.com

Dallas
500 Winstead Building
2728 N. Harwood Street
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.745.5400  phone
214.745.5390  fax
driving directions | map

Kevin Sullivan, Chairman & CEO
214.745.5292 phone  |  ksullivan@winstead.com

Fort Worth
777 Main Street
Suite 1100
Fort Worth, Texas 76102
817.420.8200  phone
817.420.8201  fax
driving directions | map

David F. Johnson, Managing Shareholder
817.420.8223 phone  |  dfjohnson@winstead.com

Houston
1100 JPMorgan Chase Tower
600 Travis Street
Houston, Texas 77002
713.650.8400  phone
713.650.2400  fax
driving directions | map

Greg Erwin, Managing Shareholder
713.650.2781 phone  |  gerwin@winstead.com

New Orleans
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2900
New Orleans, Louisiana 70163
504.799.2223  phone
504.799.2224  fax
driving directions | map

Paul Lavelle, Managing Shareholder
504.799.2223 phone  |  plavelle@winstead.com

San Antonio
300 Convent Street
Suite 2700
San Antonio, Texas 78205
210.277.6800  phone
210.277.6810  fax
driving directions | map

Paul Martin, Managing Shareholder
210.277.6801 phone  |  pmartin@winstead.com

The Woodlands
24 Waterway Avenue
Suite 500
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
281.681.5900  phone
281.681.5901  fax
driving directions | map

Cheryl Cain Crabbe, Managing Shareholder
281.681.5933 phone  |  ccrabbe@winstead.com

Washington, D.C.
2000 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 3350
Washington, D.C. 20006
202.572.8000  phone
202.572.8001  fax
driving directions | map

John Rudolph, Managing Shareholder
202.572.8015 phone  |  jrudolph@winstead.com


Executive Director
Howard Mudrick
214.745.5770
hmudrick@winstead.com

Chief Marketing Officer
Allen Fuqua
214.745.5882
afuqua@winstead.com

Chief Financial Administrator
Glen Pryor
214.745.5133
gpryor@winstead.com

Director of Attorney Recruiting
Dominique Anderson
214.745.5306
danderson@winstead.com

Director of Human Resources
Patty Stewart
214.745.5211
pstewart@winstead.com

Chief Technology Officer
Chris Di Masi
214.745.5158
cdimasi@winstead.com

Director of Library and Information Resources
Terri L. Lawrence
214.745.5358
tlawrence@winstead.com

Director of Administration - Austin and San Antonio
Ann Jacobson
512.370.2829
ajacobson@winstead.com

Director of Administration - Houston
Cindy Graves
713.650.2777
cgraves@winstead.com

Public Relations Manager
Shannon Tipton
214.745.5308
stipton@winstead.com

Web Site Contact
Skye Samples
214.745.5164
ssamples@winstead.com